حول الوحدات عبر الإنترنت


مرحبًا بكم في وحدات الإنترنت للمهاجرين والعمال المهاجرين من أفغانستان وبنغلاديش والعراق وباكستان!

يشبه قرارك بالعمل بالخارج أي قرار آخر في حياتك: تأكد من أنك تعرف هدفك وكيف تصل إليه. تبدو القدرة على كسب رواتب أكبر عند العمل في الخارج جذابة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن قرار الهجرة إلى مكان آخر أو البقاء في بلدك ليس قرارًا سهلاً ، وتحتاج إلى استعدادات عملية وخطة جيدة للانتقال إلى بلد جديد مع منع تحول مخاوفك إلى حقيقة.


تم إعداد هذه الوحدات المختلفة للمهاجرين والعمال المهاجرين من قبل المركز الدولي لتطوير سياسات الهجرة (ICMPD) كجزء من مشروع "تحسين إدارة الهجرة في دول طرق الحرير" بدعم من الاتحاد الأوروبي. يزودك بالمعلومات التي تحتاجها ولمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن العمل في الخارج وكذلك حول كيفية التعامل مع ظروف المعيشة والعمل الجديدة في الخارج.



تتكون الوحدات من ثلاثة أجزاء تتناول ثلاث مراحل أو دورة رئيسية للهجرة ، وخاصة هجرة اليد العاملة:

   أ) ما قبل الهجرة أو ما قبل التوظيف أو عندما يكون الشخص في طور معرفة المزيد عن خياراته / خياراتها في بلد المنشأ والإعداد أو اتخاذ قرار للعيش أو العمل أو في الخارج ، المشار إليها هنا باسم PEOS للإيجاز

  ب) ما قبل المغادرة حيث يكون العمال المهاجرون على وشك المغادرة للعمل في الخارج ، بعد أن امتثلوا للمتطلبات العامة مثل الحصول على جواز سفرهم مختومًا من الحكومة (لباكستان) أو إصدار بطاقة SMART (لبنغلاديش) ، المشار إليها هنا باسم PDOS و

   ج) بعد الوصول حيث يبدأ العمال المهاجرون في التكيف مع ظروف العمل والمعيشة الجديدة في موقع العمل أو بلد المقصد ، والمشار إليه هنا باسم PAOS.

الوحدات الثلاث متاحة لأفغانستان وبنغلاديش وباكستان بلغاتهم الوطنية (الداري والبنغالية والأردية). بالنسبة للعراق ، كونه بلد مقصد للعمال المهاجرين ، فإن وحدة ما بعد الوصول هي فقط المتاحة باللغة العربية.


في هذه الوحدات ، ستجد معلومات حول العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند اتخاذ قرار البحث عن عمل في الخارج ؛ كيف ولماذا تأخذ بعين الاعتبار عائلتك ؛ نصيحة حول كيفية اختيار بلد المقصد أو وكالة التوظيف ؛ "تفعل ولا تفعل" في الأعمال الخارجية ؛ الهجرة الآمنة والنظامية والمنظمة ؛ ومخاطر أو مخاطر وعواقب الهجرة غير النظامية والتجنيد غير القانوني والاتجار بالبشر وتهريب الأشخاص والقضايا والتحديات ذات الصلة. ويغطي قسم خاص خصوصيات الرعاية المنزلية والعاملين ذوي المهارات العالية والمرأة في عملية الهجرة.

كما يقدمون نصائح مفيدة حول جميع جوانب الحياة والعمل في الخارج ، ويغطيون القضايا المتعلقة بالتوظيف ، والتصاريح ، والتأشيرات ، والإقامة والغذاء ، والاتصالات والخدمات المالية ، والرعاية الصحية والتأمين الاجتماعي ، والقوانين واللوائح ، والخدمات الحكومية ، وشبكات الدعم ، ومواضيع أخرى.


نظرًا لأن العمل في الخارج يتطلب تعديلات في سلوك العمل والحياة ، فإننا نشجعك على قراءة هذه الوحدات ، وإذا أمكن ، للاستفادة من إمكانية المشاركة في إحدى فصول PEOS أو PDOS أو PAOS التي تقدمها الوكالات الحكومية ذات الصلة أو موارد المهاجرين المراكز في بلدانك ، أو عن طريق السفارات أو القنصليات أو المجتمع المدني ومنظمات المهاجرين في غضون شهرين من تاريخ وصولك.

نوصي بأن تبدأ بوحدات PEOS ، وأن تتبعها PDOS ، وأخيرًا ، PAOS.

هذا الكتيب عبارة عن وثيقة متطورة سيتم توسيعها أو تحديثها بانتظام عند توفر معلومات أو سياسات أو برامج أو خدمات جديدة ذات صلة بأفغانستان وبنغلاديش والعراق وباكستان. جميع المعلومات الواردة في هذا الكتيب دقيقة في وقت النشر ولكنها قد تكون عرضة للتغيير.


Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

أفغانستان

قائمة الدورات للمهاجرين الأفغان

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

بنغلاديش

قائمة الدورات للمهاجرين بنغلاديش

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

العراق

قائمة الدورات للمهاجرين العراقيين

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

باكستان

قائمة الدورات للمهاجرين الباكستانيين

About the Online Modules


Welcome to the online modules for migrants and migrant workers from Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Iraq and Pakistan!

Your decision to work abroad is like every other decision in your life: make sure you know your goal and how to get there. The ability to earn bigger salaries when working abroad sounds very attractive. However, the decision to migrate elsewhere or to stay in your country is not an easy one, and you need practical preparations and a good plan for moving to a new country while preventing your worries turning into reality.

These various modules for migrants and migrant workers are prepared by the International Centre for Migration Policy Development (ICMPD) as part of the project “Improving Migration Management in the Silk Routes Countries” supported by the European Union. It provides you with the information you need and to help you make a well-informed decision about working abroad as well as on how to cope with new living and working conditions abroad.


The modules are in three parts dealing with three major stages or cycle of migration, especially labour migration:

    a)      pre-migration or pre-employment or while a person is in the process of knowing more about his/her options in the origin country and preparing or deciding to live or work              or overseas, herein referred to as PEOS for brevity

    b)      pre-departure where the migrant workers are about to depart for work abroad, having complied with the general requirements such as getting their passport stamped by               the government (for Pakistan) or having SMART card issued (for Bangladesh), herein referred to as PDOS, and

    c)      post-arrival where migrant workers start to adjust to new working and living conditions in the job site or country of destination, herein referred to as PAOS.

The three modules are available for Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Pakistan in their respective national languages (Dari, Bengali and Urdu). For Iraq, being a destination country of migrant workers, only the post-arrival module is available in Arabic.

In these modules, you will find information about factors to consider in deciding to seek employment overseas; how and why to take into consideration your family; advice on how to select a destination country or a recruitment agency; “dos and don’ts” on overseas works; the safe, regular and orderly migration; and the risks or dangers and consequences of irregular migration, illegal recruitment, trafficking of human beings, smuggling of people, and related issues and challenges. A special section is covering the particularities of domestic care, high skilled workers, and women in the migration process.

They also provide useful advice about all aspects of life and work abroad, and covering issues related to employment, permits, visa, accommodation and food, communication and financial services, health care and social insurance, laws and regulations, government services, support networks, and other subjects.

As working abroad requires adjustments of work and life attitude, we encourage you to read this modules and, if possible, to take advantage of the possibility to participate in one of the PEOS, PDOS or PAOS classes offered by relevant government agencies or by Migrant Resource Centres in your countries, or by Embassies, Consulates or civil society and migrant organisations within two months from the date of your arrival.

We recommend that you start with PEOS modules, to be followed by PDOS, and finally, by PAOS.

This handbook is an evolving document that will be expanded or updated regularly when new information, policy, programmes or servic¬es are available as relevant to Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Iraq and Pakistan. All information within this handbook is accurate at the time of publication but may be subject to change.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Afghanistan 

List of courses for Afghan migrants.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Bangladesh 

List of courses for Bangladesh migrants.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Iraq 

List of courses for Iraqi migrants.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Pakistan

List of courses for Pakistani migrants.